Load video:

POP LUCK! Do you dare?

Watch the video and see how to play - if you dare!
What will it be... delicious Almond Marizpan...or GRANNY'S PERFUME?!

NUTRITION
NUTRITION

  • Energy 444kcal / 1,857 KJ
  • Fat 13.8g
  • Of which saturates 10.1g
  • Carbohydrates 75g
  • Of which sugars 42.4g
  • Protein 4.0g
  • Salt 0.84g
INGREDIENTS
INGREDIENTS

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Popped Corn, Coconut Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Sea Salt, Natural Flavouring, Raising Agent: Bicarbonate of Soda, Sunflower Lecithin, E120 (Carmine), E100 (Curcumin), Garlic Powder, E133 (Brilliant Blue)

ALLERGENS
ALLERGENS

Contains Milk and Soya. Made in a facility where Nuts, Peanuts and Gluten are present.

You're going to want to try this...


Many of our customers tell us this is the best popcorn they've ever tasted. We're biased, but we agree. We go to extraordinary lengths to make our popcorn something really special. And with over 30 flavours, there's something for everyone.

What's all this stuff about SHEDS?

Our popcorn 'shed' boxes are based on how we grew as a small business. Once upon a time, we literally made popcorn in a garden shed, where we experimented with fantastic flavours and pop perfection. Everyone that tried it wanted more, more, MORE!

We're still handmade in Britain... but we moved out of the shed. We're still obsessed with getting the perfect pop and flavour though... so try it and see what you've been missing.

About Us

  • 5 stars: 1 (100%)
  • 4 stars: 0 (0%)
  • 3 stars: 0 (0%)
  • 2 stars: 0 (0%)
  • 1 star: 0 (0%)
J
Jasper F.
Pure luck to find this popcorn!

A fun mix of flavours! The popcorn is good quality. I liked the surprise of what I got.

J
Jessica

Hello,

What is the natural flavor in the pop luck popcorns?
I saw that liver was one of the flavors, is the popcorn not vegetarian?

Br
Jessica

Popcorn Shed

Hi Jessica

Thank you so much for getting in touch.
We’re really sorry for any confusion and wanted to reassure you that Pop Luck does not contain liver or any real liver flavouring.

Pop Luck is not suitable for vegetarians as it contains carmine, which is used for the red colouring. We have not stated that this product is vegetarian friendly, but we completely understand why you wanted to check.

We do have a lovely vegetarian range available, and any products that are suitable for vegetarians or vegans are clearly highlighted on the product page and on the packaging to make this easier for customers.

Thank you again for reaching out, and please do let us know if you need any help finding a vegetarian friendly option.